Contact us

Call us on: 0191 228 6596

Or send us a message using this form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Head office

Ecusol Ltd
3 Cuthbert House
Tower Road
Washington
Tyne & Wear NE37 2SH

Ecusol

Ecusol
3 Cuthbert House
Tower Road
Washington
Tyne & Wear
NE37 2SH

 

Tel: <strong>0191 2286596

Registered office

Ecusol Ltd
7-8 Delta Bank Road
Metro Riverside
Gateshead
NE11 9DJ

Registered office

Meet the Ecusol team

Brad Patchcott

Brad Patchcott

Managing Director

Email: brad@ecusol.com
Phone: +44 (0) 191 228 6596
Mobile: +44 (0) 7738 393388

Helen Wilkinson

Helen Wilkinson

Operations Manager

Email: helen.wilkinson@ecusol.com
Phone: +44 (0) 191 228 6596
Mobile: +44 (0) 7468 627164

Dan Patchcott

Dan Patchcott

Operations Assistant

Email: dan@ecusol.com
Phone: +44 (0) 191 228 6596

Cristina Pastor

Cristina Pastor

Marketing

Email: cristina.pastor@ecusol.com
Phone: +44 (0) 191 228 6596
Mobile: +44 (0) 7577 787817

Dean Stennett

Dean Stennett

Director

Email: dean.stennett@ecusol.com
Phone: +44 (0) 191 228 6596
Mobile: +44 (0) 7785 340375

Steve Spratt

Steve Spratt

Director

Email: steve.spratt@ecusol.com
Phone: +44 (0) 191 228 6596
Mobile: +44 (0) 7974 210517

Yaniv Oren

Yaniv Oren

Director

Email: yaniv.oren@ecusol.com
Phone: +44 (0) 191 228 6596
Mobile: +44 (0) 7557 955286